FB Live Panel featuring Mimi & Friends

Hello iWaited Family!

Remember I said I would do a part 2 to the impromptu FB Live video that I did? Well, we did it! And it was so amazing. The video has been viewed over 4 thousand times already on Facebook in the past 24 hours. I will post the link here so that my blog friends can partake in the fun as well. Please comment and let me know what you think once you’re done.

Fair warning: The video is 2 hours long (We didn’t expect to go that long, but the conversation was so good that it just flowed). So grab a snack and a drink and dive in! Love y’all!

What do you think Waiters??

