Single to Married: The Transition w/ Brelyn Bowman

Happy Valentine’s Day iWaited Family!!! I’m super excited about today! (No, I don’t have a boo). Years ago, I used to dread Valentine’s Day whenever I was single. It’s only as recent as 2 to 3 years ago that I’ve settled on being content on my single state during this ONE day. I was single for 44 days before this, so what’s one more day? LOL Ladies and gents, please do something for yourself today. If you haven’t read my post on what you can do for yourself on V-day, go here.

Don’t get me wrong, I don’t say the above things flippantly. I know this day can be hard. REALLY hard. Let’s make a decision to not allow outside pressure to make us question our self-worth based on our relationship status. I can’t reach out to hug each of you today but know that I truly love the readers and pray for you all on a regular basis.

I have a special guest for you all today. I had the amazing opportunity to interview Brelyn Bowman a couple of weeks back. She was so sweet and down to earth. She drops some great principles. Without further ado, check out Mrs. Bowman:

 

2 thoughts on “Single to Married: The Transition w/ Brelyn Bowman

What do you think Waiters??

