Keep going 

That moment when you’re completely honest with God about your doubts about whether you can carry out what He’s called you to do. And He takes you to this passage.
When you know for a fact the enemy has no claim to you, you have no choice but to what the Lord has called you to do.

These past weeks I’ve allowed the enemy to THINK he had a claim to me or that he had power over me…well the results are back and that was a LIE!

No one talks about the battle that comes with accepting your call. And the even bigger battle that comes after being licensed as a minister. The attacks on my mind, my finances and my family are enough to have made me turn around and leave this “Jesus stuff” alone.

To drop out of this spiritual race, I would have to be able to say that God isn’t real. I cannot, with even the tiniest part of me, make that claim. So I have to keep going. I know for a fact that God hasn’t brought me this far to leave me. What He’s spoken, it HAS to come to pass.

#KeepGoing #HeIsNotManThatHeShouldLie

What do you think Waiters??

