Doubts of a Single Lady Part 2

Can I continue being transparent?

I’ve never lived with a man, so today I felt anxiety over the fact that I wouldn’t know what to do once I shared a home with my husband. I’ve lived on my own for so long that I have my own routine that I like and get a little annoyed when someone interrupts it.

I’ve kept a home on my own for years now but what if I don’t know how to do that with a husband?

Do I have enough meals in my cooking arsenal to feed a man and he not get bored with the meals?

Will my borderline anal retentive cleanliness push his buttons?

What if I don’t clean enough? Cook enough? Wash enough?

What if our morning routines are polar opposites?

Will I get annoyed with “man stuff” that I tolerated just because my boyfriend was only staying the night a few nights a week?

How do you keep things interesting living with someone all of the time without falling into a boring routine?

SHEESH!

I literally had to talk myself off the ledge. I have no pretty bow to wrap this post in. The jury’s still out on this one. I need Jesus and all of the angels. Y’all pray for me.

What do you think Waiters??

