End of Year Shutdown

shutdown

Hi iWaited Family! *waves*

How is everyone on this glorious Monday? Me–totally sleepy and dragging. I had a long weekend of celebrations.

Anywho, as you all are very aware of, 2015 is quickly coming to a close. Normally I start the new year off with a time of fasting and reflection. However, I want to do things a little differently this time around. I’m going to close this year out with a SHUTDOWN. I’m going to take a few days, maybe about 7, and get quiet, pray and fast.

I believe that this is going to set a different tone for my new year. If this resonates with you, join in and come back and let me know how it went. I can’t wait to hear what my Creator has to say. Love you all!

 

P.S. There will be a new feature Vlog up right before Christmas! Watch out for that.

What do you think Waiters??

