31 Days of Purity DAY 8

image

Whenever you set your mind on doing something to bring glory to God, you’re almost always going to run into obstacles.

What has that obstacle been for you?

I’ll go first…My biggest obstacle to purity has been fully trusting that my waiting is not in vain. I sometimes wonder if I’m crazy for going on this journey and fully trusting that God will give me the desires of my heart.

Your turn…GO

#31Days of Purity #Waiting #WorthTheWait #Purity #Abstinence

What do you think Waiters??

