Quench No More…

This past weekend I was praying about a certain situation concerning ministry. Tonight I got to see how fast God can move. I realized that quenching and hiding who God has called me to be benefits no one.

My my hope and my faith was renewed tonight. My faith account got a deposit tonight. I can only give God the glory for this because He alone is worthy of the credit.

If you’re in a place where you care more about what others think of you, quench no more. If you hide who you truly are in place of a fake you, quench no more.

Whatever or whoever is causing you to shrink back put them on the altar and watch God work. Get on with the work that God has for you.

Let’s run this race together! See you at the finish line!!

What do you think Waiters??

